قصتنا

تقع المنطقة الشرقية في المملكة العربية السعودية في موقع استراتيجي في وسط دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، وقد كانت مركزًا اقتصاديًا رئيسيًا لأكثر من قرن بفضل العديد من المميزات الجغرافية والحدود المشتركة مع كل دولة في المنطقة. ومع تطور الصناعة في المنطقة الشرقية، ازدهرت الأعمال التجارية والاستثمارات على مر السنين وتنافست العروض لمواكبة تلك الطلبات. وتتشابه المصالح المشتركة بين مجمع واحة الأعمال آماد والمؤسسات الرئيسية المجاورة في المنطقة مثل جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وشركة أرامكو السعودية، وشركة وادي الظهران للتقنية، حيث مهدوا الطريق لوضع تصور تجاري حديث ورؤية متميزة تتماشى مع رؤية المملكة لمجمع واحة الأعمال آماد لعام 2030.
Image
Image

رؤية عام 2030

تعد المملكة العربية السعودية بلا منازع واحدة من أهم الدول في العالم من حيث الجغرافيا السياسية والقوة الاقتصادية والتأثير. حيث تتميز بكثافة سكانها العالية من الشباب وكثرة مواردها الطبيعية الهائلة مما أتاح لها تبوء مكانة رائدة في العالم. لذلك فإن رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية لعام 2030 مبنية على ثلاثة محاور أساسية هي: تكوين مجتمع نابض بالحياة والوصول إلى اقتصاد مزدهر والارتقاء بأمة طموحة.
وقد احتلت المملكة العربية السعودية الصدارة نظرًا لأنها تحظى بأكبر اقتصاد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ولكونها تحتل المرتبة الثامنة عشرة من بين أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم، حيث:

الرسالة

يهدف مجمع واحة الأعمال آماد للإرتقاء بالمجتمع، حيث يمهد الطريق لفرص جديدة ويرحب بالمواهب المتميزة والاستثمارات والقدرات الاستثنائية التي تلبي احتياجات المستقبل وتحقق أسلوب الحياة الذي يرجوه هذا المجتمع. ويفخر مجمع آماد بتاريخه الابتكاري في مجال الأعمال بينما يركز أنظاره على تحقيق نمو مزدهر من خلال انشاء نموذج عصري مبتكر.

الرؤية

من المتوقع أن يكون مجمع واحة الأعمال آماد مركزًا عصريًا للطاقة والهندسة في المنطقة ضمن مجتمع يرتقي بحياة حضرية عالية الجودة وبيئة عمل تفاعلية لتعزيز الابتكار. لذلك نهدف إلى تطوير بيئات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الوحدات السكنية والمراكز التجارية والمرافق المؤسسية.
Image

Our Story

Situated in the middle of the GCC, the Eastern Province of Saudi Arabia has been a major economic hub for over a century that is blessed with numerous geographic assets and common borders with every country in the region. With the evolution of the industry in the province, business and investments flourished over the years, and the supply struggled to keep up with the demand. The neighboring chief entities of the region Saudi Aramco, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, and Dhahran Techno Valley Company shared mutual interests that have paved the way to conceptualizing and envisioning a modern business hub in alignment with the Kingdom’s Vision 2030 - AMAAD Business Park.
Image
Image

Vision 2030

Saudi Arabia is indisputably one of the most important countries in the world in terms of geopolitics, economic power, and influence. The Kingdom’s relatively young population and vast natural resources have enabled Saudi Arabia to take a leading position in the world. Saudi Vision 2030 is therefore built around three primary themes: a vibrant society, a thriving economy, and an ambitious nation.
Capitalizing on being the largest economy in MENA, and the 18th largest economy in the world; Saudi Arabia takes the lead in having:

Mission

AMAAD Business Park offers a sense of community that paves the way to new opportunities and welcomes outstanding talent, capital, and exceptional capabilities that are catered to address tomorrow’s trends and lifestyles. AMAAD takes pride in its history of business innovation, while still setting its sights on revitalizing growth through modernized infrastructure.

Vision

AMAAD Business Park is envisioned to be a modern energy and engineering hub in the region within a community that creates high-quality urban living and an interactive working environment to foster innovation. We envisage the development of different environments, including residential, commercial, and retail with institutional settings.
Image